Home  >   FAQs   >  How can I delete an employee record?

How can I delete an employee record?

Table of Contents

Employee records are stored under Support > Employees

Follow these steps to delete an employee record:

  1. Click the Menu icon.
  2. Go to Support.
  3. Click Employees.
  4. Select and open an employee record.
  5. Click the More icon beside the employee name.
  6. Click the Delete icon.
  7. Click Yes to confirm the deletion.
Note: A deleted record is stored in the Recycle Bin for 30 days. You can retrieve this record within this duration. 
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
© Copyright 2020 Vtiger. All rights reserved.