Home  >   FAQs   >  Can I delete default Business Hours?

Can I delete default Business Hours?

Table of Contents
No, you cannot delete default Business Hours. Instead, you can configure other business hours and mark them as default.

To know more about Business Hours, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.