Home  >   FAQs   >  What are license types?

What are license types?

Table of Contents
License types determine how much access to the CRM users must get. It classifies users as Standard, Single App, and Light Agent. Each user type provides a different level of access.
  • Standard: This gives users access to all the modules. You can control access through profiles.
  • Single App User: This gives users complete access to one of the five apps – Marketing, Sales, Help Desk, Projects, Inventory, and read-only access to records in other apps.
  • Light Agent: This gives users complete access to Organizations, Contacts, Comments, and Calendar, and view and create access to Cases and Internal tickets.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2023 Vtiger. All rights reserved.