Home  >   FAQs   >  Are the changes done on an Employee record updated in the respective user?
FAQs in this section

Are the changes done on an Employee record updated in the respective user?

Table of Contents
Yes, any changes done on the Employee record will be synced back to the corresponding field in the respective User account.

Refer : Employees.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.