FAQs in this section
What happens when the event visibility is set to private in Calendar Sharing rules?
Table of Contents
Once your event visibility is set to Private, other users and admins in your organization can see your events but with the Subject field stating as ‘Busy’. Along with this, other users cannot view your event’s Summary View.
To know more about the Calendar page, click here.