Home  >   FAQs   >  How to Disable the Clearbit Feature?

How to Disable the Clearbit Feature?

Table of Contents

Admin users can disable the Clearbit feature by disabling the Clerbit extension.

Follow these steps to disable the Clearbit feature:

  1. Log in to your CRM account.
  2. Click on the User Profile icon on the top right corner of the screen.
  3. Click Settings.
  4. Look for, Module Management.
  5. Click Modules.
  6. Uncheck Clearbit extension.
  7. Once you uncheck the Clearbit extension, the below success message is displayed.

Once the Clearbit extension is disabled, the Confetti feature is disabled.

 

Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.