Home  >   FAQs   >  How do I delete a scheduled Tweet?
FAQs in this section

How do I delete a scheduled Tweet?

Table of Contents

Integrating your Twitter account with the Social module not only lets you schedule a tweet to be posted but also delete a scheduled Tweet.

Follow these steps to delete a scheduled Tweet:
  1. Log in to the CRM.
  2. Click Actions on the top right corner of the scheduled Tweet.
  3. Click the Delete icon.
  4. You will be directed to ‘Are you sure you want to delete?' popup.
  5. Click Ok. A success message will be displayed after the deletion.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.