Home  >   FAQs   >  How to Disconnect an account?

How to Disconnect an account?

Table of Contents

Disconnect helps you disable your Twitter account from the Social module. When you disconnect your account, only the sync stops between Twitter and CRM. Old Tweets and data will still be visible.

 
Follow these steps to disconnect yourTwitter account from the Social module:
  1. Log in to your CRM account.
  2. Click the Main Menu.
  3. Go to Essentials > Conversations.
  4. Select Social. You will land on the Social module.
  5. Click Manage Accounts on the bottom left corner of the screen. You will be directed to the Social Settings window.
  1. Click the Actions icon on the account you want to disconnect.
  2. Click Disconnect.
  3. Click OK

With this, you have successfully disconnected a Twitter account from the Social module.
 

Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.