Home  >   FAQs   >  How to Remove an account?

How to Remove an account?

Table of Contents

Removing deletes your Twitter account from the Social module. When you remove an  account, it will no longer be visible in the Social module.


Follow these steps to remove a Twitter account from the Social module:
  1. Log in to your CRM account.
  2. Click the Main Menu.
  3. Go to Essentials > Conversations.
  4. Select Social. You will land on the Social module.
  5. Click Manage Accounts on the bottom left corner of the screen. You will be directed to the Social Settings window.
  1. Click the Actions icon on the account you want to remove.
  2. Click Remove.
  3. Click OK

With this, you have successfully removed a Twitter account from the Social module.

Note:
Deleting a Tweet from Twitter will not be reflected on the Vtiger CRM Social Twitter page.
 

Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.