Home  >   FAQs   >  How to Delete?

How to Delete?

Table of Contents
The Delete option lets you delete a component.
Follow these steps to delete a component:
  1. Click + mark on a component. You will be directed to the Components Menu.
  2. Click Delete.
  3. The chosen component will be deleted.
With this, you have successfully deleted a component.
Note: Delete option is not provided for the Trigger component as you cannot delete Trigger on the Process Designer.

To know more about the Process Designer, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.