FAQs in this section
What will happen if I accidentally delete an Organization record?
Table of Contents
You can restore a deleted record within 30 days.A deleted organization record will be available in the recycle bin for 30 days, after which it will be permanently deleted.
Even if an organization record is deleted, all related information, such as contacts, deals, quotes, etc., will still be available in the system, but the Organization field will be blank.
Once you restore an organization record, all links to the related information will also be restored.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful.
Be the first to comment