You can suspend a user account to terminate their access to Vtiger CRM.
When a user is suspended:
- The user will be marked as suspended
- Suspended user cannot Login.
- No new records are assigned to the user.
- Billing will stop for that particular user.
Here’s how to suspend user:
- Login to the Vtiger account with Admin privilege
- Go to Users list view from Menu > Manage User and click on icon of the Owner record.
- Transfer records to the respective users.
- Select Suspend User.
The suspended user is moved to suspended users
list, if not deleted permanently.The user can be reactivated later if required.
Please check this link
for detailed information on Managing Users.