Home  >   FAQs   >  What does the Sync with Deal button do?

What does the Sync with Deal button do?

Table of Contents
When you enable the Sync with Deal button, all line items in a quote will be synched with the deal it is related to. This helps you avoid manual errors and prevents duplication of data entry.

To know more about Quotes, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.