Home  >   FAQs   >  What happens to contacts and deals when I delete their related organization?

What happens to contacts and deals when I delete their related organization?

Table of Contents
Here is what happens when you delete an organization:
  • Its related deals also get deleted.
  • Its related contacts do not get deleted, but the relationship between the organization and the contacts gets broken.
  • Deals get restored when their related organization is restored, but vice versa is not possible.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.