What happens to an organization when I delete its related contacts?
When you delete a contact, the relationship between the contact and its organization breaks. The relationship gets restored when you restore the contact.
Note: Upon deleting a contact record, the organization does not get deleted.
© Copyright 2021 Vtiger. All rights reserved.