Home  >   FAQs   >  Can I close a deal in the Kanban View?

Can I close a deal in the Kanban View?

Table of Contents
You can also close a deal using the drag-and-drop action. 
Follow these steps to close a deal from the Kanban View:
  1. Log in to your CRM account.
  2. Click the Main Menu.
  3. Go to Sales.
  4. Click Deals. You will land on the Kanban View.
  5. Hold and drag a deal. You will see the Closed Won and Closed Lost options at the bottom of the page. Drop the deal on the option you wish.
The deal record will be updated. 

Closed Won deals are marked in green and Closed Lost deals are marked in red in the Kanban View. 
To know more about Kanban View in Deals, click here.
 
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.