Home  >   FAQs   >  What will happen if I uninstall the plug-in, reinstall it, and sync the records?

What will happen if I uninstall the plug-in, reinstall it, and sync the records?

Table of Contents
If the Outlook plugin is reinstalled and sync is initiated, it will result in duplicate records.
To know more about the Microsoft Outlook plugin, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.