How do I delete email templates?
Table of Contents
You can delete or remove email templates by following these steps:
- Click Tools module.
- Select Email Templates.
- Select the email template you want to delete by clicking on it. The system takes you to the details page.
- Click the ⠇icon
- Click the Delete icon. The system displays a confirmation pop-up window
- Type DELETE.
- Click Confirm.
- Deleted records will be kept in the recycle bin and cleared after 30 days.
- Email templates cannot be restored after deletion. Once templates are deleted, you cannot use them or create reports on usage details (Opens, Clicks, Sent).
To know more about Email Templates, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful.
Be the first to comment