FAQs in this section
What are Appointment Pages?
How can I access Appointment Pages?
What is a Meet Me page?
What is an Auto-Assigned page?
What is a Group Event page?
What are the types of Appointment Pages in Vtiger CRM?
How can I share an appointment page with a customer?
How can I create a Meet Me page?
How can I automatically assign an appointment to a rep?
How can I create and share a group event page?
What are the ways I can share an appointment page with my customers?
Can I add new questions for the invitee in an appointment page?
How do my customers schedule an appointment with me?
How do my customers register for a group event?
Where can I see my scheduled appointments?
Can I have my customers fill out a form before scheduling an appointment with me?
Can I prevent scheduling appointments that are less than an hour away?
Can my customers schedule an appointment with me on a future date?
Is there a way I can share my schedule with a customer so he can pick a time for an appointment?
How can I cancel an appointment with a customer?
How can I reschedule an appointment?
How can my customers reschedule an appointment?
How can I prevent back-to-back appointments?

How can my customers cancel an appointment?

There are two ways a customer can cancel an appointment:
  • From the appointment itself:
    • When a customer schedules an appointment with you, he or she will immediately receive a confirmation email.
    • The confirmation email contains a cancellation link also.
    • If you click the cancellation link, the appointment is canceled. 
 
  • From the confirmation page
    • A customer can also cancel an appointment from the confirmation page, immediately after scheduling the appointment.
    • Also, he or she must give a reason for canceling an appointment
Home Privacy Policy Terms of Service Security Center Policy & Legal Center
© Copyright 2021 Vtiger. All rights reserved.
Powered by Vtiger
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube