FAQs in this section
What is a Group Event page? How do I automatically assign an appointment to a rep? How do I create and share a group event page? How do my customers register for a group event? Can I have my customers fill out a form before scheduling an appointment with me? Can my customers schedule an appointment with me on a future date? How do I cancel an appointment with a customer? What are the types of Appointment Pages in Vtiger CRM? How can I access Appointment Pages? How do I share an appointment page with a customer? How do my customers schedule an appointment with me? How do I share my schedule with a customer so they can pick a time for an appointment? How do I prevent back-to-back appointments? How do my customers reschedule an appointment? How do I see my scheduled appointments? How do I reschedule an appointment? What is a Meet Me page? What is an Auto-Assigned page? What are the different methods to share an appointment page with my customers? Can I add new questions for the invitee in an appointment page? What are Appointment Pages? How do I create a Meet Me page? Can I prevent scheduling appointments that are less than an hour away? Is it possible to validate customers via OTP while sharing an appointment page?
How can my customers cancel an appointment?
Table of Contents
There are two ways a customer can cancel an appointment:
- From the appointment itself:
- When a customer schedules an appointment with you, he or she will immediately receive a confirmation email.
- The confirmation email contains a cancellation link also.
- If you click the cancellation link, the appointment is canceled.
- From the confirmation page
- A customer can also cancel an appointment from the confirmation page, immediately after scheduling the appointment.
- Also, he or she must give a reason for canceling an appointment.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful.
Be the first to comment