Home  >   FAQs   >  Can I cancel my free trial?

Can I cancel my free trial?

Table of Contents
No, you cannot cancel your free trial manually. Free trials expire automatically after 15 days. 

Note:
  • If you post any of your data in Vtiger CRM during the free trial, the data will be saved our servers for 12 days after the 15-day trial ends.
  • If you do not subscribe within 12 days, then your data will be deleted from the servers.
Was this FAQ helpful?
1  out of  1  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.