FAQs in this section
How does the Follow feature work?
What is CRM?
Which browsers support Vtiger CRM?
How can I reduce space usage?
How can I get more storage?
How can I get a tour of Vtiger CRM?
Where can I set up my name, email ID, and phone number?
What is the price of Vtiger CRM?
What is Vtiger's customer support email ID?
Vtiger is running slow. What should I do?
How can I create a new field?
How many active sessions can I have per login?
Where can I see the version of Vtiger CRM?
How can I talk to Vtiger experts?
How can I get more space for my data?
How do I delete a field?
What happens if I delete a field?
Can I hide a field if I am not using it?
What happens to my data after the free trial expires?
Is the free trial version different from the paid versions of Vtiger?
How can I start my free trial with Vtiger CRM?
Can I subscribe to Vtiger CRM before my free trial expires?
Can I cancel my free trial?
Is there a training video for Vtiger 8?
What is Access Key?

How do I reassign a record to my teammate?

You can reassign a record by using the Assigned To field.

For example, consider that you are reassigning a deal to a different sales rep.
Follow these steps to reassign a deal:
  1. Click the Menu icon.
  2. Go to Sales.
  3. Click Deals.
  4. Select and open the deal that you want to reassign.
  5. Click Deep Dive.
  6. Look for the Assigned To field.
  7. Select another rep's name from the Assigned To picklist. This assigns the record to the selected rep.
  8. Click Save.
Note: You can assign records only if you have administrative privileges.
Home Privacy Policy Terms of Service Security Center Policy & Legal Center
© Copyright 2021 Vtiger. All rights reserved.
Powered by Vtiger
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube