FAQs in this section
How does the Follow feature work? What is CRM? Which browsers support Vtiger CRM? How can I reduce space usage? How can I get more storage? How can I get a tour of Vtiger CRM? Where can I set up my name, email ID, and phone number? What is the price of Vtiger CRM? What is Vtiger's customer support email ID? Vtiger is running slow. What should I do? How can I create a new field? How many active sessions can I have per login? Where can I see the version of Vtiger CRM? How can I talk to Vtiger experts? How can I get more space for my data? How do I delete a field? What happens if I delete a field? Can I hide a field if I am not using it? Is there a limit on the number of fields I can add in a module? How do I reassign a record to my teammate? What happens to my data after the free trial expires? Is the free trial version different from the paid versions of Vtiger? How can I start my free trial with Vtiger CRM? Can I subscribe to Vtiger CRM before my free trial expires? Is there a training video for Vtiger 8?
Can I cancel my free trial?
Table of Contents
No, you cannot cancel your free trial manually. Free trials expire automatically after 15 days.
- If you post any of your data in Vtiger CRM during the free trial, the data will be saved our servers for 12 days after the 15-day trial ends.
- If you do not subscribe within 12 days, then your data will be deleted from the servers.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful.