Home  >   FAQs   >  I uploaded the wrong logo to the CRM. How can I get the previous logo?

I uploaded the wrong logo to the CRM. How can I get the previous logo?

Table of Contents
If you have uploaded a wrong logo image, you can click Undo to switch back to the previous image.
To know more about Company Details, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.