FAQs in this section
I am afraid that I will lose my data if I convert a Deal to a Project. What should I do?
What are the benefits of mapping the fields of a Deal to a Project?
I can see a few fields that are already mapped by default. Why is that?
Can I delete the fields that are mapped by default in the CRM?
How can I add a mapping?
Can I add any field from Deals as a part of field mapping?
How can I modify a field mapping?

Can I delete a Deals to Project mapping?

Yes, you can delete a mapping by clicking the Delete icon under the Actions column.
To know more about Deal to Project Mapping, click here.
Home Privacy Policy Terms of Service Security Center Policy & Legal Center
© Copyright 2021 Vtiger. All rights reserved.
Powered by Vtiger
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube