Home  >   FAQs   >  How to Disconnect an Instagram Account?
FAQs in this section

How to Disconnect an Instagram Account?

Table of Contents
Disconnect helps you disable your Instagram account from the Social module. When you disconnect your account, only the sync stops between Instagram and CRM. Old posts and data will still be visible.
Follow these steps to disconnect an Instagram account from the Social module:
  1. Log in to your CRM account.
  2. Click the Main Menu.
  3. Go to Marketing.
  4. Look for Campaigns.
  5. Select Social. You will land on the Social module.
  6. Click Manage Accounts on the bottom left corner of the screen. You will be directed to the Social Settings window.
  7. Click the Actions icon on the account you want to disconnect.

 
  1. Click Disconnect.
  2. Click OK. 
With this, you have successfully disconnected an Instagram account from the Social module.

 
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.