Home  >   FAQs   >  What are process design versions?

What are process design versions?

Table of Contents



Once you have created a process design on the Process Designer, clicking Save as Publish or Save as Draft will save the process design as a process design version in the Summary View of the Process Designer Module. Every time you Clone a process design version a new version will be created for a process design record.

To know more about the Process Designer, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.