Home  >   FAQs   >  What do you mean by permanently deleting a record?

What do you mean by permanently deleting a record?

Table of Contents
When you delete a record from the recycle bin, it gets deleted permanently from the CRM. You cannot restore it. 

To know more about Recycle Bin, Click Here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.