FAQs in this section
Can I restore more than one deleted record at a time ?
Can I restore a record form the Recycle Bin?
How can I access the recycle bin?
How can I search for a deleted record in the recycle bin?
Which users can delete records?
How can I restore a delete record from the recycle bin?
Can I delete records?

What is the Recycle Bin?

the Recycle Bin is an archive of deleted CRM records.

When you delete a record from a module, it is moved to the recycle bin.
Deleted records stay in the recycle bin for 30 days and you can restore them within this period. The records will be deleted permanently from the CRM after 30 days.
Home Privacy Policy Terms of Service Security Center Policy & Legal Center
© Copyright 2021 Vtiger. All rights reserved.
Powered by Vtiger
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube