Home  >   FAQs   >  Can I revoke access to Google Drive and Dropbox?

Can I revoke access to Google Drive and Dropbox?

Table of Contents
Yes, you can revoke (remove) user access to Google Drive or Dropbox.
Follow these steps to revoke access to Google Drive or Dropbox:
  1. Click the Customize drop-down menu on the top right.
  2. Click Revoke access to the Google drive/Dropbox.
  3. Click Yes to confirm. 
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.