Home  >   FAQs   >  What happens to my data after the free trial expires?

What happens to my data after the free trial expires?

Table of Contents
We host your data on our highly secure servers for 12 days after your 15-day trial expires.
If you do not subscribe to Vtiger within 12 days of the trial period expiring, your data will automatically be deleted.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.