Home  >   FAQs   >  Can I subscribe to Vtiger CRM before my free trial expires?

Can I subscribe to Vtiger CRM before my free trial expires?

Table of Contents
Yes, you can. Vtiger alerts you when your free trial is about to expire.
You can see the alert on top of your screen. Click Buy Now to view the subscription details and upgrade or downgrade to a different version.

Or follow the steps below to subscribe to Vtiger:
  1. Click your display picture on the top right corner of the screen.
  2. Click Billing.
  3. Choose one of the following options:
    • Click Activate Subscription to subscribe to the plan that you are currently using.
    • Click Choose Plan to change your current plan and then click Activate Subscription.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.