Every email campaign that you send has an Unsubscribe
link. Subscribers can use this link to unsubscribe from one or more marketing lists. By doing this, they will prevent themselves from receiving marketing emails from you in the future.
: You cannot remove the Unsubscribe link from an email campaign.