Home  >   FAQs   >  How do I delete a profile?

How do I delete a profile?

Table of Contents

Follow these steps to delete a profile:

  1. Click the User Menu on the top right corner of the screen.
  2. Click the Settings button.
  3. Look for the User Management section.
  4. Select Profiles.
  5. Hover over a profile.
  6. Click the Delete icon.
  7. Select a profile to transfer ownership from the Transfer roles to profile drop-down.
  8. Click Save.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.