FAQs in this section
How can I create a deal?
How can I create a deal from One View?
Can I sync a quote with a deal?
How can I add line items to a deal?
Can I move a deal to another pipeline?
What happens when I sync a quote with a deal?
Why should I move a deal to another pipeline?
What actions can I perform on a deal?
What is deal journey view?
What does the header section in Deal Journey View display?
What is the Line Items widget on Deal Journey View?
What is the Tasks widget on Deal Journey View?
What is the Documents widget on Deal Journey View?
What are the views available in Deals?
What are the benefits of contact roles?
What are the benefits of having deal revenue line items?
What is a deal?
What actions can I perform on the Summary View of a deal?
Where can I find the records related to a deal?

How do I mark a deal as Closed?

Follow these steps to mark a deal as Closed:
  1. Click the Main Menu.
  2. Go to the Sales tab.
  3. Select Deals.
  4. Open the deal that you want to mark as Closed.
  5. Click the Deep Dive button.
  6. Look for the Sales Stage field.
  7. Choose Closed Won or Closed Lost from the picklist based on the deal status.
  8. Click Save.
To learn more about Deals, click here.
Home Privacy Policy Terms of Service Security Center Policy & Legal Center
© Copyright 2021 Vtiger. All rights reserved.
Powered by Vtiger
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube