Home  >   FAQs   >  How do I close a survey?

How do I close a survey?

Table of Contents
When you no longer want people to take a survey, you can close it. When someone tries to open a closed survey, they will see this message - This survey is no longer accepting submissions.

Follow these steps to close a survey:
  1. Log in to your CRM account.
  2. Click the Main Menu.
  3. Go to Essentials.
  4. Select Surveys.
  5. Open a survey.
  6. Click the Close button on the top-right.

To reopen a survey, click the Re-open shown on the survey record.

 
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.