Home  >   FAQs   >  Can I delete a user and add him the same day?
FAQs in this section

Can I delete a user and add him the same day?

Table of Contents

Yes, if you delete a user and add the same user on the same day, the automated system will charge you on the prorated basis on the next billing date. 

For more information on this, please contact billing@vtiger.com.

To know more about Billing in Vtiger, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.