Home  >   FAQs   >  What languages are supported by DocuSign for signing?
FAQs in this section

What languages are supported by DocuSign for signing?

Table of Contents
With DocuSign, you can now sign in these 43 languages.
Arabic, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Bulgarian, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English (UK), English (US), Estonian, Farsi, Finnish, French, French (Canada), German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Romanian, Russian, Serbian-Latin, Slovakian, Slovenian, Spanish (Latin America), Spanish (Spain - Modern Sort), Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, and Vietnamese.

Languages are detected through the browser’s language setting, and they can also be configured within the Administration tools.

To know more about DocuSign integration, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2023 Vtiger. All rights reserved.