Home  >   FAQs   >  What languages are supported by DocuSign?
FAQs in this section

What languages are supported by DocuSign?

Table of Contents
DocuSign makes it easy for global users to send documents for signature in their native language.

DocuSign supports 13 languages in which you can send your documents for signatures - Chinese Simplified, Chinese Traditional, Dutch, English (US), French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Russian, and Spanish.

Languages are detected through the browser’s language setting and can also be configured within the Administration tools.

To know more about DocuSign integration, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2023 Vtiger. All rights reserved.