Home  >   FAQs   >  Are there any default settings regarding the deletion policy for the Storage Guard?
FAQs in this section

Are there any default settings regarding the deletion policy for the Storage Guard?

Table of Contents
Yes, by default, the Storage Guard is configured never to delete any record.
To know more about Storage Guard, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.