Home  >   FAQs   >  How can I configure the deletion policy?
FAQs in this section

How can I configure the deletion policy?

Table of Contents
Follow these steps to configure the deletion policy:
  1. Log in to your CRM account.
  2. Click the User Menu on the top right corner of the screen.
  3. Click Settings.
  4. Go to Configuration.
  5. Click Storage Guard.
  6. Click the Edit icon in the Configuration block.
  7. Click the drop-down for each record type.
  8. Select the time. Here are the options:
    • Delete after 3 months
    • Delete after 6 months
    • Delete after 1 year
    • Delete after 2 years
    • Delete after 3 years
    • Delete after 4 years
    • Delete after 5 years
    • Never delete
  9. Click Save.
To know more about Storage Guard, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.