Home  >   FAQs   >  When are the old records deleted?
FAQs in this section

When are the old records deleted?

Table of Contents
Storage Guard runs daily to check for the usage limits and reviews the records that can be deleted as per the configuration. Storage Guard notifies the administrator twice - four days and two days before deleting the records. 
For example, if the Storage Guard is configured to delete Failed Emails after two years, it will remind the admin four days before deletion and then again two days before deletion.
To know more about Storage Guard, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.