Home  >   FAQs   >  After deleting a file, will storage usage details get updated instantly?
FAQs in this section

After deleting a file, will storage usage details get updated instantly?

Table of Contents
No, it gets updated the next day. The Storage Guard details will be updated every day.
To know more about Storage Guard, click here.
 

 
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.