Home  >   FAQs   >  Will deleting a file from the All Other Files tab delete the record permanently?
FAQs in this section

Will deleting a file from the All Other Files tab delete the record permanently?

Table of Contents
Yes, when you delete a file in the All Other Files tab, you delete the record permanently. The system displays a warning message; the file is deleted only when you enter the word DELETE.
To know more about Storage Guard, click here.
 

 
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.