Home  >   FAQs   >  Can I see who deleted the files?
FAQs in this section

Can I see who deleted the files?

Table of Contents
Yes, from the Settings Log page. Go to User Menu > User Management > Settings Log. You can also see other details such as:
  • Which user deleted the files
  • How many files were deleted
  • How many were downloaded
To know more about Storage Guard, click here.
 

 
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.