Home  >   FAQs   >  How can I deactivate Google Contacts and Calendar sync?

How can I deactivate Google Contacts and Calendar sync?

Table of Contents
You can deactivate the sync by going to Contacts > Sync > Revoke Access. By doing this, you will remove the current Google account for the sync but will not affect the records that have been synced. In case you log in again, duplicate records are created.

To know more about Google Contacts and Calendar, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.