Home  >   FAQs   >  How can I delete Business Hours?

How can I delete Business Hours?

Table of Contents
Deleting Business Hour
To delete a Business Hour, follow these steps:
  1. Click the User Menu on the top right corner of the screen.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Look for the Configuration section.
  4. Select Business Hours.
  5. Hover over the business hour you want to delete in the List View,
  6. Click the Delete icon.
  7. Click Yes.
The record will be deleted permanently.
To know more about Business Hours, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.