Home  >   FAQs   >  I have entered important details in my Vtiger account during the trial period. Will I lose it if I subscribe to Vtiger?
FAQs in this section

I have entered important details in my Vtiger account during the trial period. Will I lose it if I subscribe to Vtiger?

Table of Contents
No, when you subscribe, the trial data is transferred to your paid account.
To know more about Billing in Vtiger, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  0  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.