Home  >   FAQs   >  How can I remove users from the Vtiger subscription?
FAQs in this section

How can I remove users from the Vtiger subscription?

Table of Contents
To delete a user, you must first suspend the user from the Active Users page, then delete the user.

Deleting a user might change your billed costs. To know more about Billing in Vtiger, click here.
Was this FAQ helpful?
0  out of  1  found this helpful.
Comments 0
Be the first to comment
© Copyright 2022 Vtiger. All rights reserved.