FAQs in this section
I have an annual subscription. How will I be charged on adding new users to my account?
Table of Contents
If you have an annual subscription and if you add new users, Vtiger will charge prorated fees for the additional users every month.
This monthly charge will continue until the end of the annual subscription or until the number of users is reduced back to the original subscription level.
When the term ends, Vtiger will renew the yearly subscription for all active users for the next year.
To know more about Billing in Vtiger, click here.